Skip to content

WCH Honors Retired Board Members

012115 WCH Board members honored C.jpg

Diane Nottmeyer, left, and Dale Blohm, right, with current Board members Matt Biermann, Victor Lopez and Jim Cange, are both long-serving members of the Washington County Hospital Board who retired during 2014. Nottmeyer and Blohm were presented with plaques and honored at WCH’s employee honors luncheon, held on Friday, Jan. 16. Also honored was retired board member Greg Engele, who was not present at the luncheon.

Leave a Comment